State Offices & Contacts

HIPPY Alumni

Board of Trustees

Staff

State Offices & Contacts

Recent News

HIPPY USA Supports Community Development in Special Feature

Mediaplanet and HGTV Stars, The Scott Brothers, Team Up To Raise Awareness for Community Development PRESS RELEASE PR Newswire  Nov. 1, 2018, 09:40 AM NEW YORK, Nov. 01, 2018 /PRNewswire-PRWeb/ -- Mediaplanet launches first edition of the "Community Development" campai...

 

 

 

HIPPY programs nationwide include 116 sites in 20 states and the District of Columbia
(as of October 31, 2018)

Please note that only states with a State Director or State Contact are listed below. For a list of our other programs across the United States, click here. For more information please contact HIPPY USA at info@hippyusa.org or call 501.537.7726.

Jump to: HIPPY International Locations  |  HIPPY Pilot Projects

HIPPY USA State Directors

[in green on map]

Alabama

Dianna Tullier - Manager
Lucy Cohen Program Evaluator
AL Department of Early Childhood Education
135 South Union Street, Suite 215
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: (334) 353-2707 - Dianna 
Phone: (334) 462-1469 - Lucy
Fax: (334) 353-2701
Website: 
www.children.alabama.gov 
E-mail: 
dianna.tullier@ece.alabama.gov - Dianna
E-mail: 
lsced3@hughes.net - Lucy

Arkansas

Tyra Greenwood - State Manager
Arkansas Children's Hospital
Arkansas HIPPY State Office
1 Children's Way, Slot 651

Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone (501) 364-3671
Fax (501) 364-2225
Website:
 http://www.archildrens.org/Services/HIPPY.aspx  

Colorado 

Heather Tritten - Executive Director
Jackie Cordova HIPPY Program Director
Parent Possible
800 Grant Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 860-7067 - Heather 
Phone: (303) 860-6000 - Jackie
Website: www.parentpossible.org
E-mail: heather@parentpossible.org - Heather
E-mail: jackie@parentpossible.org - Jackie

Florida

Dabaram Rampersad - State Co-Director
Dr. Tracy Payne - State Co-Director
Florida HIPPY T&TA Center
University of South Florida
FMHI-MHC, 2-2113 A
13301 Bruce B. Downs Boulevard
Tampa, FL 33612

Phone: (813) 974-2177 - Dabaram 
Phone: (813) 974-4858 - Tracy
Fax: (813) 974-6115

Website: http://floridahippy.fmhi.usf.edu
E-mail: rampersad@usf.edu - Dabaram
E-mail: payne12@usf.edu - Tracy

Texas

Adriana Trevino  - State Director
Texas HIPPY Center, University of North Texas
Matthews Hall 103
Denton, TX 76203
Phone: (940) 565-2438

Email: adriana.trevino@unt.edu
Website: 
http://www.unt.edu/hippy/
Blog: http://hippyhippyworld.blogspot.com/ (updated weekly!)
VISTA: http://texashippyvista.blogspot.com/
Pictures: http://www.flickr.com/photos/hippyprogram/
E-mail: Adriana.Trevino@unt.edu

Nicole Schopen, BS - Administrative Coordinator
Texas HIPPY Center, University of North Texas
Matthews Hall 119F
Denton, TX 76203
Phone (940) 369-8743
Website: 
http://www.unt.edu/hippy/
Blog: http://hippyhippyworld.blogspot.com/ (updated weekly!)
VISTA: http://texashippyvista.blogspot.com/
Pictures: http://www.flickr.com/photos/hippyprogram/
E-mail: nicole.schopen@unt.edu

HIPPY USA State Contacts

[in blue on map]

Maryland

Barbara Scherr
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 767-0291
Fax: (410) 333-8010
E-mail: 
bscherr@msde.state.md.us

Nevada

Angela Triche
Sunrise Children's Foundation
Nevada HIPPY
2755 E. Desert Inn Road
Suite 200
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 731-8373/(702) 648-1885

Fax: (702) 731-7372
Email:
 abtriche@sunrisechildren.org

^ Back to Map

Jump to: HIPPY International Locations  |  HIPPY Pilot Projects