For over 30 years, 

Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA has equipped parents with skills, tools, and confidence to prepare their children for success in school in their most important role as their child's first teacher.

HIPPY USA  is a 501(c)(3) organization. Gifts are deductible to the full extent allowable under IRS regulations.

GOOD STEWARDSHIP OF

DONOR DOLLARS

In the fiscal year 2019, 80% of all expenditures went to program services.

 

NEWS | EVENTS

News

Media Kit

Video Gallery

CONTACT US

Street Address

1221 Bishop Street

Little Rock, AR 72202

Located on the campus Ark.  Children's Hospital

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1034
Little Rock, AR 72203-1034

Phone and Email

501-537-7726

Info@hippyusa.org

TAKE ACTION

Ways to Give

Partners 

Start An Affiliate

FOLLOW US

Your posts, tweets, views, shares and follows help the world know about the good work that HIPPY USA does. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

HIPPY International

Dr. Avima Lombard's model of early childhood academic success has created a footprint that can be found across the world. Under the direction of Dr. Miriam Westheimer, 10 countries comprise HIPPY International.  Our model has also inspired programs in Denmark, Finland, The Netherlands, and Turkey. 

HIPPY International

2727 Palisades Avenue, Bronx, NY 10463

www.hippy-international.org

Dr.  Miriam Westheimer

Executive Director

Phone and Fax: 718-549 1993

mwestheimer@hotmail.com
 

Israel Administrative Office

NCJW Research Institute for Innovation in Education 

Hebrew University, Jerusalem, Israel, 91905

Carol Ginsburg

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 011 972 2 588 2233

Fax: 011 972 2 588 0025
carolg@savion.huji.ac.il

Pamela Lubell
International Program Developer

Phone: 011 972 2 588 2233

pamela@scopusfilms.com

HIPPYArgentina

AMIA
Pasteur 633 (C1028 AAM), Buenos Aires, Argentina

www.amia.org.ar    

Silvia Dubrovsky 
Program Coordinator
Phone: 54 11 4959-8800

HIPPY Australia
Brotherhood of St Laurence

Level 1, 219 Johnston Street,

Fitzroy, Victoria 3065

www.hippyaustralia.org.au

Marian Petit
National Manager
Phone: 613 9445 2478 Fax: 613 9445 2499
MPettit@bsl.org.au

HIPPY Austria

Erlgasse 25/DG, 1120 Vienna, Austria

www.hippy.at 

Wolfgang Kratky
Project Director
Phone: 0043 1 943 8332
office@beratungsruppe.at

HIPPY Canada

#508 - 1190 Melville StreetVancouver, British Columbia, CANADA V6E 3W1 

www.mothersmattercentre.ca 

Debbie Bell
Executive Director
Phone: 604-676-8751 

Fax:604 - 676-8751 
dbell@hippycanada.ca

Susanne Nahm
Program Assistant
Phone: 604-676 -8250 

Fax: 604-676- 8250 
snahm@hippycanada.ca

HIPPY DEUTSCHLAND E.V

Birkenstrasse 1528195 Bremen, Germany

www.hippy-deutschland.de

Peter Weber
Director
Phone: 49 421 1689 9224
Fax: 49 421 5668 151
peter.weber@hippy-deutschland.de

HA'ETGAR Early Childhood Programs

The NCJW Research Institute for Innovation in EducationHebrew UniversityJerusalem 91905, Israel

Dr. Ayelet Giladi
National Director
Phone: 00 972 2 588 2096
Fax: 00 972 2 588 3698
giladi2@bezeqint.net

HIPPY Italy

Distretto Sociale Via Capuccini, 239041 Bressanone, Italy

www.bzgeisacktal.it

Veronica Fratelli
Coordinator
Phone: 00 39 472 270 415
veronica.fratelli@bzgeis.org

HIPPY New Zealand

Great Potentials, PO Box 11283, Ellerslie, Auckland 

www.greatpotentials.org.nz

Mark Veale
National Director
Phone: 64 9377 5384

Mobile: 29 447 3448
Fax: 64 9377 5386
mark.veale@greatpotentials.org.nz

HIPPY LIBERIA

Family Literacy Initiative

WE-CARE Foundation/Friends of Liberia

Gbima K. Bahtokpah
Coordinator

HIPPY USA

1221 Bishop Street, Little Rock, AR 72202

www.hippyusa.org

Staci Croom - Raley
National Executive Director
Phone: 501-537-7726
Fax: 501-537-7716
scr@hippyusa.org

Konstanze Mathieu-Baur
National Coordinator
Phone: 49 6034 931474

mathieu-baur@hippy-deutschland.de