For over 30 years, 

Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY) USA has equipped parents with skills, tools, and confidence to prepare their children for success in school in their most important role as their child's first teacher.

HIPPY USA  is a 501(c)(3) organization. Gifts are deductible to the full extent allowable under IRS regulations.

GOOD STEWARDSHIP OF

DONOR DOLLARS

In the fiscal year 2019, 80% of all expenditures went to program services.

 

NEWS | EVENTS

News

Media Kit

Video Gallery

CONTACT US

Street Address

1221 Bishop Street

Little Rock, AR 72202

Located on the campus Ark.  Children's Hospital

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1034
Little Rock, AR 72203-1034

Phone and Email

501-537-7726

Info@hippyusa.org

TAKE ACTION

Ways to Give

Partners 

Start An Affiliate

FOLLOW US

Your posts, tweets, views, shares and follows help the world know about the good work that HIPPY USA does. 

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon

HIPPY USA National Trainers

Arkansas

Tyra Greenwood

Arkansas HIPPY

1 Children's Way, Slot 651
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501-364-5453
Email: greenwoodtm@archildrens.org

Linda McNulty
4302 South McKinney
Sherrill, AR 72152
Phone: 870.692.1500
Email: lindamcnulty@yahoo.com

Trish Anderson
Phone: 501.681.9575
Email: andert54@aol.com

Colorado

Jackie Cordova
Parent Possible
800 Grant Street, Suite 200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone:  303.860.6000 x 1
Email: jackie@parentpossible.org

Peggy Herrera*
307 Alamosa Avenue
Alamosa, CO 81101
Phone: 719.589.4460
Alt Phone: 719.580.2640
Email: peggyherrera@hotmail.com

Crystal Muñoz
Focus Points Family Resource Center
4200 Morrison Road, Unit 7
Denver, CO 80219
Mobile: 720.231.4607
Email: munoz.crystal08@gmail.com

Gweneth Welch
Jeffco HIPPY
3969 Mountain Trail Loop NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87144
Mobile: 303.495.9248
Email: gwennie4me@hotmail.com

Maryland

Theresa Booker
Plum Point Elementary
1245 Plum Point Road
Huntingtown, MD 20639
Phone: 410.535.1013
Email: bookert@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Ohio

Maria Meinking
YWCA of Greater Cincinnati
898 Walnut Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.361.2162
Fax: 513.768.4381
Email: mmeinking@ywcacin.org

Oregon

David Tisdale
1273 Franklin St. NW
Salem, OR 97304
Phone: 503.298.5068
Email: dtisdale@data-keeper.com

Texas

Sylvia Bougacha*
Dallas ISD
2909 N. Buckner Blvd.
Room 607
Dallas, TX  75228
Phone: 972.581.4158
Mobile: 214.681.8749
Email: bougachas@sbcglobal.net

Olayinka Ojo
Irving ISD
902 Via Sonoma
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 972.600.6120
Mobile: 972.273.6959
Email: olayinka.ojo@region10.org

Wyoming

Carla-Marie Mowell*
PO Box 42
Shell, WY 82441
Phone: 940.565.2269
Mobile: 214.893.9823
Email: carla.mowell@gmail.com

*National Trainer speaks Spanish