HIPPY International Locations

HIPPY International Locations

Recent News

HIPPY USA Applauds Congress for Approved Federal Spending Bill

LITTLE ROCK, ARK. (March 30, 2018) – Home Instruction for Parents of Preschool Youngsters (HIPPY), an evidence-based program that works with families in the home to support parents in their critical role as their child’s first and most important teacher, applauded Congre...

 

 

 

HIPPY USA 2018 Preservice Training

July 22 through 27 in Little Rock, AR
Marriott Downtown Little Rock

(Registration has closed. Please call 501.537.7726 or email jhenk@hippyusa.org for more information.)

Designed for HIPPY staff to gain more knowledge about the HIPPY model, curriculum and the essence of HIPPY, this is a required training for new coordinators, assistant coordinators and supervisors looking to fulfill Accreditation Standard 7.

 

HIPPY International Locations

Dr. Miriam Westheimer
Director
HIPPY International
2727 Palisades Avenue, Apt. 6J
Bronx, NY 10463
USA
Tel./Fax: 718 549 1993
mwestheimer@hotmail.com
www.hippy-international.org 


Carol Ginsburg
Administrative Assistant
HIPPY International
The NCJW Research Institute for Innovation in Education
Hebrew University
Jerusalem 91905
ISRAEL
Tel: 011 972 2 588 2233
Fax: 011 972 2 588 0025
carolg@savion.huji.ac.il

Pamela Lubell
International Program Developer
HIPPY International
The NCJW Research Institute for Innovation in Education
Hebrew University
Jerusalem 91905
ISRAEL
Tel: 011 972 2 588 0025
pamela@scopusfilms.com

Australia

Marian Pettit
National Manager
HIPPY Australia
Brotherhood of St Laurence
Mezzanine Floor
145 Smith Street
Fitzroy, Victoria 3065
AUSTRALIA
Tel: 613 9445 2478
Fax: 613 9445 2499

mpettit@bsl.org.au
www.hippyaustralia.org.au

Austria

Wolfgang Kratky
Project Director
HIPPY Austria
Erlgasse 25/DG
1120 Vienna
AUSTRIA
Tel: 0043 1 943 8332

wolfgang.kratky@beratungsruppe.at

Canada

Debbie Bell
Executive Director
HIPPY Canada
#508 - 1190 Melville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
CANADA V6E 3W1 
Tel/Fax: 604 676 8751 
dbell@hippycanada.ca

Melissa Watts
Program Assistant
HIPPY Canada
#508 - 1190 Melville Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
CANADA V6E 3W1 
Tel/Fax: 604 676 8250 
mwatts@hippycanada.ca

Germany

Peter Weber
Director
HIPPY Deutschland e.V.
Birkenstrasse 15
28195 Bremen
GERMANY
Tel: 49 421 1689 9224
Fax: 49 421 5668 151
peter.weber@hippy-deutschland.de
www.hippy-deutschland.de

Konstanze Mathieu-Baur
National Coordinator
HIPPY Deutschland e.V.
Birkenstrasse 15
28195 Bremen
GERMANY
Tel: 49 6034 931474
mathieu-baur@hippy-deutschland.de

Israel

Dr. Ayelet Giladi
National Director, HA'ETGAR
Early Childhood Programs
The NCJW Research Institute for Innovation in Education
Hebrew University
Jerusalem 91905
ISRAEL
Tel: 00 972 2 588 2096
Fax: 00 972 2 588 3698
ayelet.giladi1@mail.huji.ac.il

Italy

Dr. Chiara Furnari
Coordinator
HIPPY Italy

Bezirksgemeinschaft Eisacktal
Sozialsprengel Brixen
Kapuzinerstraße 2
I - 39042 Brixen (BZ)

ITALY
Tel: 00 39 472 270 415
chiara.furnari@bzgeis.org

New Zealand

Jane Hall
National Director
HIPPY New Zealand
Great Potentials
PO Box 11283
Ellerslie, Auckland
NEW ZEALAND
Tel: 64 9377 5384
Fax: 64 9377 5386
Mobile: 29 447 3448
jane.hall@greatpotentials.org.nz

USA

Staci Croom-Raley
Executive Director
HIPPY USA
P.O. Box 1034
Little Rock, AR 72203-1034
USA
Tel: 001 501 537 7726
Fax: 001 501 537 7716

scr@hippyusa.org
www.hippyusa.org

^ Back to Map


HIPPY Pilot Projects

HIPPY Argentina

Nora Blaistein
nblaistein@amia.org.ar

HIPPY Denmark

Helle Staermose
hst@servicestyrelson.dk

HIPPY Switzerland

Erika Dahler Meyer
Verein a:primo
Gottfried Keller-Strasse 75b
8400 Winterthur
SWITZERLAND
Tel: 0041 52 534 8050
erika.daehler@a-primo.ch